Testimonials & Reviews

Laura Kuperman, MD

Gynecology located in Forest Hills, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. Laura Kuperman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laura Kuperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svetlana K.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very good doctor!
Veronica Z.
Submitted 01/10/19
It was a great experience.Dr.Kuperman and her assistants did a great job
Ana M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professional and right to the point.
Rachel K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great OBGYN
Larisa A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Knowledgeable,very experienced doctor with gentle touch and explained treatment options clearly, answered all my questions.
Zoya M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very fast admission Very professional Answered all my questions.
Alina M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Kuperman is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. She explained my condition in details and offered treatment options. I would recommend her to my friends and family. The staff is also very friendly and helpful, they assisted all my scheduling and insurance inquiries in a timely manner.
ZERLINA L.
Submitted 08/13/18
Great experience. Front office is efficient and on schedule, Dr Kuperman is great.
Joan G.
Submitted 08/12/18
She is excellent - knowledgeable and I trust her advice and any recommendations she makes
Deborah E.
Submitted 08/11/18
i have been going to Dr Kuperman for many years and will continue too, she is a warm and competent doctor
Shuana C.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr Kuperman is an excellent gynecologist
Lyudmila B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Happy to be Dr. Kuperman's patient.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great doctor best I’ve had in years. Even though she is in Queens and I live in Brooklyn I will never change from her that’s how good she is.
Rachel G.
Submitted 06/25/18
Very comfortable and thorough experience.
Maria C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Kuperman is commendable with her professionalism.
Svitlana M.
Submitted 06/21/18
She is the best!!!! And very professional. I feel very comfortable with her.
Janet K.
Submitted 06/20/18
Excellent Doctor! !!
Tatiana K.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very good doctor.